Quiet Riot - Greatest Hits

Track List:
01 Cum on Feel The Noize
02 Bang Your Head (Metal Health)
03 Slick Black Cadillac
04 The Wild & The Young
05 Mama We're All Crazy Now
06 Party All Night
07 The Joker
08 Stay With Me Tonight
09 Callin' The Shots
10 Bang Your Head (Metal Health) (live)
11 Let's Get crazy (live)

Download from Rapidshare

No comments: