Corrinne May - The Gift

Track List:
01. Silent Night
02. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
03. Joy To The World
04. Angels We Have Heard On High
05. The Answer
06. What Child Is This
07. Away in A Manger
08. Be Thou My Vision
09. O Come All Ye Faithful
10. O Come O Come Emmanuel
11. Hail Mary

Download from ZShare

No comments: