Sam Levine - Jazz From The Heart: A Collection Of Smooth Jazz Hymns-2001

Track List:
01.This Is My Father’s World
02.Be Thou My Vision
03.Softly and Tenderly
04.My Jesus, I Love Thee
05.All Creatures of Our God and King
06.Nothing But The Blood
07.When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
08.Crown Him With Many Crowns
09.What Wondrous Love Is This
10.Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
11.Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
12.I Surrender All

Download Here:

No comments: