Darlene Zschech - Shout To The Lord (2000)

Track List:
1. Can't Stop Talking
2. Friends In High Places
3. God Is In The House
4. All Things Are Possible
5. Jesus Is Alive
6. Breathe On Me
7. My Heart Will Trust
8. The Potter's Hand
9. Love You So Much
10. That's What We Came Here For
11. My Redeemer Lives
12. God Is Good
13. Shout To The Lord
14. Glory To The King
15. Eagle's Wings
16. Hear Our Praises

Download Here:

1 comment:

zed said...

dude, i'm interested to get this, could you upload it somewhere else please eg filesend/badongo/usaupload other than sendspace/rapid/megaupload, 'coz my admin blocked these....thanx GBU?!