Matt Monro - The Very Best of Matt Monro (1998)

Track List:
01. Born Free
02. Softly, As I Leave You
03. From Russia With Love
04. On Days Like These
05. Walk Away
06. Around the World
07. My Love and Devotion
08. Michelle
09. On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
10. Somewhere
11. Impossible Dream
12. Gonna Build a Mountain
13. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
14. Portrait of My Love
15. Speak Softly Love
16. My Kind of Girl
17. For Mama
18. Yesterday
19. This Time
20. We’re Gonna Change the World

Download from

No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: