Robbie Williams - The Love Songs (Limited Edition)

Track List:
01. No Regrets
02. Knutsford City Limits
03. Something Stupid (feat. Nicole Kidman)
04. Everytime We Say Goodbye
05. Talk To Me
06. Love Calling Earth
07. If It’s Hurting You
08. Heaven From Here
09. Angels
10. One For My Baby
11. She’s The One
12. By All Means Necessary
13. Eternity
14. Not Of This Earth
15. Come Take Me Over
16. One Of God’s Better People
17. Better Man
18. Pheonix From The Flames
19. Love Supreme

Download Part 1 from Rapidshare
Download Part 2 from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

1 comment:

Anonymous said...