Amel Larrieux - Lovely Standards (2007)

Track List:
01. Younger Than Springtime
02. Something Wonderful
03. If I Were A Bell
04. You’re My Thrill
05. If I Loved You
06. I Like the Sunrise
07. Shadow of Your Smile
08. Try Your Wings
09. Lucky to be Me
10. Wild is the Wind

Download from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

1 comment:

creative said...

nice website devoted to this album: