Barlow Girl - How Can We Be Silent (2007)

Track List:
1. Song for the Broken
2. I Believe in Love
3. Here’s My Life
4. Keep Quiet
5. Million Voices
6. Sweet Revenge
7. One More Round
8. Take My Chances
9. Guy Song
10. I Don’t Regret

Download from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

link is dead please reupload thanks
nice music.


great place here.