Kelly Sweet - We Are One (2007)

Track List:
01 We Are One
02 Raincoat
03 Dream On
04 Caresse Sur L’Ocean
05 Crush
06 Ready for Love
07 Giorno Dopo Giorno
08 I Will Be Waiting
09 Now We Are Free
10 How ‘Bout You
11 Love Song
12 Je T’Aime

Download from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

great singer, loved it
great place in here