Arctic Monkeys - Glastonbury Live (2007)

Track List:
01. When The Sun Goes Down
02. Brianstorm
03. Still Take You Home
04. Dancing Shoes
05. From Ritz To Rubble
06. Teddy Picker
07. This House Is A Circus
08. Fake Tales Of San Francisco
09. Balaclava
10. Temptation Greets You Like Your Naughty Friend
11. Old Yellow Bricks
12. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
13. If You Were There, Beware
14. Fluorescent Adolescent
15. Mardy Bum
16. Do Me A Favour
17. Leave Before The Lights Come On
18. The View From The Afternnon
19. Diamonds Are Forever
20. 505
21. A Certain Romance

Download from Gigasize
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: