The Game - Born In The Bay (Retail 2007)

Track List:
1. Intro
2. Get Ya Money Right (Featuring Jt The Bigga Figga, Young Epic)
3. East Side
4. Early Morning Moves
5. Takin It All (Featuring Jt The Bigga Figga)
6. Compton Boy (Remix)
7. Still Hangin'
8. They Can't Handle Us
9. Black Opera
10. Breathe Easy
11. G'd Up (Remix)
12. Slumpin'
13. Through My Eyes
14. Smash Time (Featuring Jt The Bigga Figga, Bluchip)
15. F*** It
16. Get Real Ni99a
17. Chip
18. We Run This

Download from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: