T.I. - T.I. vs T.I.P. (Explicit - 2007)

Track List:
1. Act I: T.I.P.
2. Big Shit Poppin' (Do It)
3. Raw
4. You Know What It Is
5. Da Dopeman
6. Watch What You Say To Me
7. Hurt
8. Act II: T.I.
9. Help Is Coming
10. My Swag
11. We Do This
12. Show It To Me
13. Don't You Wanna Be High
14. Touchdown
15. Act III: T.I. Vs. The Confrontation
16. Tell 'Em I Said That
17. Respect This Hustle
18. My Type

Download Part1 from Rapidshare
Download Part2 from Mediafire
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: