Bon Jovi - Cross Road

Track List:
01 Livin' On A Prayer
02 Keep The Faith
03 Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
04 Always
05 Wanted Dead or Alive
06 Lay Your Hands on Me
07 You Give Love a Bad Name
08 Bed of Roses
09 Blaze of Glory
10 In These Arms
11 Bad Medicine
12 I'll Be There For You
13 In & Out of Love
14 Runaway
15 Never Say Goodbye

Download from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: