David Sanborn - Love Songs

Track List:
1. All I Need Is You
2. Straight To The Heart
3. One In A Million
4. It's You
5. The Seduction
6. Imogene
7. You Don't Know Me
8. You Are Everything
9. I Do It For Your Love
10. When You Smile At Me
11. Lisa
12. The Water Is Wide

Download from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: