Donna Summer - The Best of Donna Summer

Track List:
1. Love To Love You Baby
2. I Feel Love
3. Last Dance
4. MacArthur Park
5. Hot Stuff
6. Bad Girls
7. Dim All The Lights
8. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
9. On The Radio
10. Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger)
11. She Works Hard For The Money

Download from Mediafire
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: