Michael Franks - Love Songs

Track List:
01 The Lady Wants To Know
02 When I Give My Love To You
03 Tell Me All About It
04 Sunday Morning Here With You
05 Tahitian Moon
06 Now I Know Why (They Call It Falling)
07 On My Way Home To You
08 Popsicle Toes
09 Meet Me In The Deerpark
10 Living On The Inside
11 Rainy Night In Tokyo
12 Vivaldi's Song
13 Mr. Blue
14 When The Cookie Jar Is Empty
15 Somehow Our Love Survives

Download from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: