Jennifer Rush - Hits Collection

Track List:
01. Come Undone
02. Ring Of Ice
03. If You' Re Ever Gonna Lose My Love
04. Lovers
05. Love Get Ready
06. Heart Over Mind
07. You' Re My One And Only
08. Destiny
09. Higher Ground
10. The Power Of Love
11. No Me Canso De Pensar En Ti (If You' Re Ever Gonna Lose My Love)
12. Solitaria Mujer (Keep All The Fires Burning Bright)
13. Vida De Mi Vida (You' Re My One And Only)
14. Si Tu Eres Mi Hombre Y Yo Tu Mujer (The Power Of Love)

Download from Gigasize
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

1 comment:

Anonymous said...


The files were deleted. Please re-upload.