Kylie Minogue - Kylie X (Pre-Album 2007)

Track List:
01. Excuse My French
02. Fall For You
03. In My Arms
04. Stars
05. (Everything) I Know
06. When The Cats Walk
07. Sensitized
08. Lose Control
09. Feels So Good
10. White Diamond (Ellectrika’s Burning Radio Remix)
11. White Diamond (Live)
12. Lose Control (Anthony Lago’s Lost Soul Mix)
13. Lose Control (Anthony Lago’s Spiral Tide Mix)
14. Lose Control (Anthony Lago’s Turning Faster Mix)

Download from Gigasize
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: