Village People - Greatest Hits

Track List:
01 Y.M.C.A (Original)
02 In The Navy
03 Can’t Stop The Music
04 S.ex Over The Phone
05 Village People
06 Ready For The 80’s
07 Go West
08 Do You Wanna Spend The Night
09 I Am What I Am
10 San Francisco (You’ve Got Me)
11 Macho Man
12 Fire Island
13 Hot Cop
14 Y.M.C.A (Millenium Mix)
15 We Want You (Megamix)

Download Part 1 from Rapidshare
Download Part 2 from Rapidshare
Download from USAupload
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: