Kris Kristofferson - 16 Biggest Hits

Track List:
1. Me And Bobby McGee
2. Jody And the Kid
3. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
4. From the Bottle To the Bottom
5. Once More With Feeling
6. For the Good Times
7. Taker, The
8. Help Me Make It Through the Night
9. Come Sundown
10. Pilgrim - Chapter 33, The
11. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
12. I'd Rather Be Sorry - (with Rita)
13. Nobody Wins
14. Stranger
15. Why Me
16. Highwayman - (with Willie Nelson/Waylon Jennings/Johnny Cash)

Download from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

No comments: