Michael Learns To Rock - Greatest Hits

Track List:
1. Strange Foreign Beauty
2. Someday
3. Sleeping Child
4. Complicated Heart
5. Something You Should Know
6. That's Why
7. Actor
8. Wild Women
9. Breaking My Heart
10. I'm Gonna Be Around
11. I'm Gonna Come Back
12. Romantic Balcony
13. Out Of The Blue
14. Sleeping Child/Bonus Rmx
15. 25 Minutes (Bonus)

Download Part 1 from Rapidshare
Download Part 2 from Rapidshare
No password.

Please add a comment for dead links and re-uploading. Thanks! ---ZhenJin

1 comment:

Han said...

thanks a lot for the uploads! really appreciate it.