Alicia Keys - As I Am (2007)

Track List:
01. As I Am (intro)
02. Go Ahead
03. Superwoman
04. No One
05. Like You'll Never See Me Again
06. Lesson Learned (featuring John Mayer)
07. Wreckless Love
08. The Thing About Love
09. Teenage Love Affair
10. I Need You
11. Where Do We Go From Here
12. Prelude To A Kiss
13. Tell You Something (nana's Reprise)
14. Sure Looks Good To Me

Download from Rapidshare

No comments: