Petula Clark - The Very Best of Petula Clark

Track List:
01 It's A Sign Of The Times
02 This Is My Song
03 Downtown
04 I Couldn't Live Without Your Love
05 You're The One
06 I Know A Place
07 Kiss Me Goodbye
08 Color My World
09 Mad About You
10 Don't Sleep In The Subway
11 The Other Man's Grass (Is Always Greener)
12 My Love
13 Give It A Try

Download from ZShare
Download from MailBigFile

No comments: