Garth Brooks - The Ultimate Hits (2007)

Track List CD1:
01 Aint Going Down (til the sun comes up)
02 Friends In Low Places
03 Shameless
04 Two of a Kind Workin' On a Full House
05 The Beaches of Cheyenne
06 If Tomorrow Never Comes
07 Papa Loved Mama
08 More Than A Memory
09 Good Ride Cowboy
10 In Another's Eyes (duet with Trisha Yearwood)
11 The Fever
12 Midnight Sun
13 Learning To Live Again
14 Longneck Bottle (feat Steve Warner)
15 To Make You Feel My Love
16 We Shall Be Free
17 The Dance

Track List CD2:
01 Callin Baton Rouge
02 Two Pina Coladas
03 The Thunder Rolls
04 That Summer
05 The River
06 Beer Run (with George Jones)
07 Unanswered Prayers
08 Much Too Young (to Feel This Damn Old)
09 Workin' For A Living (with Huey Lewis)
10 What She's Doing Now
11 When You Come back To Me Again
12 Standing Outside the Fire
13 American Honky Tonk Bar Association
14 The Change
15 Rodeo
16 Wrapped Up In You
17 Leave a Light On (bonus track)

Download CD1 from Reapidshare
Download CD2 from Mediafire

No comments: