Twisted Sister - Big Hits and Nasty Cuts: The Best of Twisted Sister

Track List:
01. We're Not Gonna Take It
02. I Wanna Rock
03. I Am (i'm Me)
04. The Price
05. You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
06. The Kids Are Back
07. Shoot 'em Down
08. Under The Blade
09. I'll Never Grow Up, Now!
10. Be Chrool To Your Scuel
11. What You Don't Know Sure Can Hurt You (live Version)
12. Destroyer (live Version)
13. Tear It Loose (live Version)
14. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (live Version)
15. Let The Good Times Roll Feel So Fine (live Version)

Download from Rapidshare

No comments: