Celtic Woman - A Christmas Celebration

Track List:
01 O Holy Night
02 Away In A Manger
03 Ding Dong Merrily on High
04 White Christmas
05 Silent Night
06 Christmas Pipes
07 The Christmas Song
08 Carol of the Bells
09 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
10 Panis Angelicus
11 Don Oiche D I Mbeithil (That Night in Bethlehem)
12 O Come All Ye Faithful
13 The Little Drummer Boy
14 The Wexford Carol
15 Let It Snow

Download from Rapidshare

No comments: