Louie Armstrong - Priceless Jazz Collection

Track List:
01 I'm in the Mood for Love
02 Solitude (Take B)
03 Ain't Misbehavin'
04 You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
05 Rhythm Saved the World
06 You Can't Lose a Broken Heart
07 Dream a Little Dream of Me
08 You Rascal You
09 La Vie en Rose
10 On the Sunny Side of the Street
11 Perdido Street Blues
12 Struttin' With Some Barbecue
13 Gone Fishin'
14 When It's Sleepy Time Down South
15 Dippermouth Blues
16 What A Wonderful World

Download from Rapidshare

No comments: